SHOWS

UPCOMING SHOWS

TBA

PAST SHOWS | PHOTOS

Sat 17 Aug 2019 – Loserpalooza 2019, Mount Maunganui

Fri 16 Aug 2019 – Nivara Lounge, Hamilton (with First Move and Flogging a Dead One Horse Town)

Sat 3 Aug 2019 – Whammy Bar, Auckland (with Bench Press (AUS), TOOMS and King Ketchup)

Sat 27 July 2019Whammy Bar, Auckland (with Old Loaves, TOOMS and Swallow the Rat)

Sat 13 July 2019 – Galatos Basement, Auckland (with Plaines, BEING. and Laszlo Reynolds)

Fri 31 May 201995bFM Fancy New Band ’19, Whammy Bar/Wine Cellar, Auckland

Tues 28 May 2019Whammy Bar, Auckland (with Screaming Females (US) and Bitch Magic)

Sat 11 May 2019 – Double Whammy 2019, Whammy Bar/Backroom, Auckland

Sat 13 April 2019 – Whammy Bar, Auckland (with Die! Die! Die! and Ducklingmonster)

Sat 16 Feb 2019 – Wine Cellar, Auckland (with Cowboy Dan and Spawts)

Sat 9 Feb 2019Whammy Bar, Auckland (with Moody Beaches (AUS) and carb on carb)

Thu 3 Jan 2019 – Wine Cellar, Auckland (with CAKES (AUS))

Sat 1 Dec 2018 – Square Edge, Palmerston North (with First Move, TOOMS, Distance and Black Pudding)

Fri 30 Nov 2018 – Wine Cellar, Auckland (with Cat! Cat! Cat! and Swallow the Rat)

Sat 24 Nov 2018 – Caroline, Wellington (with First Move and I Love the Sea)

Fri 23 Nov 2018 – Voodoo Lounge, Tauranga (with Hemordroid)

Sat 17 Nov 2018darkroom, Christchurch (with Evil Kid and BEST BETS)

Fri 16 Nov 2018Dee’s Cafe and Venue, Dunedin (with Evil Kid and Diana)

Thu 15 Nov 2018 – Nivara Lounge, Hamilton (with Landlords and Cartoon Villain)

Fri 2 Nov 2018 – The Vault, Auckland (with Old Loaves, Nuggiez, Wakhan Corridor and Bulk Bogan)

Sat 28 July 2018 – Wine Cellar, Auckland (with Grown Downz, Rope and Threat.Meet.Protocol)

Fri 6 July 2018 – Thirsty Dog Tavern, Auckland (with TOOMS, Warm Leather and Cloven Hearts)

Fri 29 June 2018 – Whammy Backroom, Auckland (with Bruises, Slumbug, Bloodbags and sere)

Fri 1 June 2018Borderline Festival 2018, Whammy Backroom, Auckland

Fri 18 May 2018Portland Public House, Auckland (with carb on carb and Polyester)

Fri 9 Mar 2018Future City Festival 2018, Hamilton

Sat 17 Feb 2018Woodcock 2018, Tauranga

Sat 3 Feb 2018Snails, Palmerston North (with fruit juice parade and Flogging a Dead One Horse Town)

Fri 2 Feb 2018Arcade, Tauranga (with M A Williamson, Grown Downz and Flogging a Dead One Horse Town)

Sat 25 Nov 2017Golden Dawn, Auckland (with And The Winner Is…)

Sat 19 Aug 2017 – UFO, Auckland (with Swallow the Rat and Invisible Threads)